South Chotanagpur division is one of the five divisions of Jharkhand state in eastern India. This division comprises five districts: Gumla district, Khunti district, Lohardaga district, Ranchi district and Simdega district.

(Visited 19 times, 1 visits today)

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *